Scientific Committee

4th International Conference on Statistics: Theory and Applications

Conference Chairs

Dr. Noelle Samia
Dr. Noelle Samia

Northwestern University, USA
Conference Chair

View Profile

Dr. Dirk Husmeier
Dr. Dirk Husmeier

The University of Glasgow, UK
Conference Co-chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for ICSTA'22:

Dr. Mylène Bédard, University of Montreal, Canada

Dr. Dalia Chakrabarty, Loughborough University, UK

Dr. Yogendra Chaubey, Concordia University, Canada

Dr. Michael Evans, University of Toronto, Canada

Dr. Dirk Husmeier, University of Glasgow, UK

Dr. Xiaoming Huo, Georgia Institute of Technology, USA

Dr. Faming Liang, Purdue University, USA

Dr. Hosam M. Mahmoud, George Washington University, USA

Dr. Dimitrios Paraskevis, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Amir H. Payberah, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Dr. Krzysztof Podgórski, Lund University, Sweden

Dr. Azizur Rahman, Charles Sturt University, Australia

Dr. Noelle Samia, Northwestern University, USA